The revert to saved menu has no processing behind it. It should provide a yes/no confirmation prompt, and if yes is selected close the current character and load it from file. If the current character has not been saved yet an error message should be provided.
I'll start working on this one.
I have a push ready for this that I started on a while ago. I had notified James but somehow the email got missed. Are you still working on this Kim Winz?