Samsaran Race unable to take Life's Blood racial Feat

Description

'Life's Blood' is a Samsaran racial Feat from the ARG, and yet for some reason characters of the race can't take the feat. I did a temporary work-around by activating the house rule to bypass feat prerequisites, but I think there's a bug in there somewhere.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
EricS
February 9, 2014, 6:33 AM

PRERACE is looking for "Samsaran.". Note the period within the quotes.

Andrew Maitland
February 9, 2014, 3:15 PM

Seems to be a recurrent issue, another PRERACE had the ending period too. Fixed both.

Assignee

Andrew Maitland

Reporter

Timothy H. Ott, Sr.

Source Books

PF - Advanced Race Guide

Epic/Theme

None

Pending User Input

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure