Blackblade Magus loses additional Magus Arcana

Description

We have a Magus with Bladebound Archetype.
UM p.47 states that the Black Blade feature replaces the magus Arcana gained at 3rd level.

Magus has been advenced through several PCGen versions. Last updated to L9 in 6.05.06 (attached). 6.05.06 shows the Magus Arcana pool as "2 remaining 0" (as expected).

When the attached file is opened in 6.06.00RC1, PCGen claims it has too many Magus Arcana, and shows the pool size as "1 remaining -1".

Environment

pathfinder core supplements ruleset

Assignee

Johannes E.

Reporter

Saxum Caribetum

Labels

None

Source Books

Pathfinder (Specify)

Epic/Theme

None

Pending User Input

No

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure