Apply 07/22/2015 ACG Errata to Warpriest Sacred Fist Flurry of Blows

Description

The July 22, 2015 Errata for the Advanced Class Guide made the following update to the Warpriest Sacred First Archetype:
In the Flurry of Blows ability, at the end
of the second sentence, add “, except the sacred fist’s
attack bonus from warpriest levels does not count as
his warpriest level.

Errata attached

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Andrew Maitland
January 29, 2018, 2:36 AM

This is already applied. Nothing to update.

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Daniel Swan

Labels

None

Epic/Theme

None

Pending User Input

No

Components

Sprint

None

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure