Oracle of Shadows: feat extra revelation make you gain two revelations instead of one

Description

If you pick the Oracle Mistery: Shadow (from the Companion Book, Blood Of Shadows) and then you pick the "extra revelation" feat, you gain TWO revelations instead of one. Thanks

Environment

windows 10

Activity

Show:
Andrew Maitland
March 20, 2018, 1:43 AM
Fixed

Assignee

Andrew Maitland

Reporter

Francesco

Source Books

PF - Core Rule Book
PF - Advanced Players Guide
PF - Advanced Race Guide
PF - Advanced Class Guide
PF - Adventure Path (Specify)
PF - Ultimate Combat
PF - Ultimate Magic
PF - Ultimate Equipment
PF - Ultimate Campaign
Pathfinder (Specify)

Epic/Theme

Pending User Input

No

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure