D20M Occupation skills gives chooser twice at level up

Description

When levelling up a D20Modern character, I'm prompted for a template choice for 'occupation' of either the 'class skills' of the first class I took, or the 'class skills' of the new class... That appears twice for some reason...

What does that do ? And as it's appearing twice, does it work correctly?

I'd presume it's something to do with making sure that all of my occupation skills are still class skills in the new class (and I get any +1 competence bonus if they were already class skills in the original class)...? Is this check something an ability could handle more appropriately nowadays?

Raised as JIRA as per Drews request: http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/PCGenListFileHelp/message/23186

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Andrew Maitland
February 21, 2013, 6:58 AM

Completed: At revision: 19509

Assignee

Andrew Maitland

Reporter

Dave Griffin

Labels

None

Source Books

None

Epic/Theme

None

Pending User Input

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure