'always overwrite' preference is being ignored.

Description

The preference 'output -> always overwrite existing output sheet' is ticked, however after the export dialog has selected the filename to output to (an existing file), it prompts that this pdf already exists and 'do you want to replace it Yes/No'

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Dave Griffin

Labels

None

Theme

None

Epic/Theme

None

Pending User Input

No

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure